Language / Sprache:

Giving our all for your success

Successful human resource management does not happen by chance, but through expertalis. Our experts are all tried and tested HR professionals with different fields of expertise, but are all united in their passion and commitment to your business success. Our client relationships are characterised by open, direct communication and mutual respect. You can also benefit from our comprehensive expertise!

Our experts bring you ahead:

Markus Lorch

Your expert for headhunting
and recruitment

m.lorch@expertalis.de
more information

Dr. Philip Wenger

Your expert for headhunting and recruitment

p.wenger@expertalis.de
more information

Albrecht Krimmer

Your expert for corporate mergers and acquisitions

a.krimmer@expertalis.de
more information

Thomas Härle

Your expert for strategy, controlling and project development

t.haerle@expertalis.de
more information

Joachim Schönberger

Your expert for healthy HR development, corporate values and culture

j.schoenberger@expertalis.de
more information

Oliver Lorch

Your expert for occupational health and physical performance

o.lorch@expertalis.de
more information

Prof. Dr. Torsten Maurer

Your expert for corporate and commercial law

t.maurer@expertalis.de
more information

Carsten Schaefer

Your expert for placing job advertisements

c.schaefer@expertalis.de
more information

Our contribution to a sustainable world: planting trees.